The Syndicate: Free Stories

Because geeks have sex lives too...

The commercial editions of the series are now out of print, so the complete text of each book is now available as a free download on this site.

Volume 1 (21 December 2008.)

Volume 2 (21 December 2008.)

Volume 3 (3 December 2008.)

Four Leaf Clover (3 December 2008.)

The Prologue is a story with no sex (although some sexual references) which was originally available as a free sample to see whether you like the style of our comedy. The standalone page is still available for the benefit of those who'd like to read the only (semi-)clean story in the series without downloading the seriously smutty pages. The other sample chapter, Local Manners, is also still available as a standalone.

| main | fiction | news | ramblings | links | site updates |

The Syndicate | Volume 1 | Volume 2 | Volume 3 | Four Leaf Clover | paperback | characters | free stories

Copyright © 2003-2008, Jules Jones and Alex Woolgrave